Testimonials

September 2017

Throughout the years we have sold three properties with Pierre Ouimet as our agent. A house, then a condo and lately a commercial property, the three represented different challenges.  The purchase and sale of real-estate is often an emotional experience for both the seller and the buyer, their interest being directly opposed.  Pierre Ouimet in each case demonstrated his great experience and know how and knew how to temper the emotions on both sides and bring the parties to a satisfactory agreement. I would not hesitate to recommend Pierre Ouimet to anyone looking for a good real estate agent.

Pierre and Diane, Mont-Tremblant


May 2017

"Pierre Perron is an outstanding realtor. He is the best realtor we have worked with.

 Pierre has all the qualities one would want in his profession: quick action, attention to detail, extensive knowledge of the market, regulations and laws, great judgement, tact and diplomacy and fine communication skills. 

 As importantly, Pierre is a nice person, easy to get along with and a pleasure to be around. He is balanced, always calm and a soothing presence in difficult situations. 

 Above all else, Pierre works tirelessly and spares no effort for his clients. We are very grateful for his hard work, excellent advice, and good nature that were key to making our property transaction a success."

Norbert and Kaarina Kalisch


February 2017

Working with Cynthia and Pierre has been a wonderful experience. I have purchased and sold several properties through them over the last few years and value their expertise and advice.  They go above and beyond the duties of real estate agents and I highly recommend them.

Coleen Main


February 2017

We had the experience in June 2016 to sign on with Royal Lepage agent Cynthia Griffin to find us a home in Mont Tremblant. She and her team worked very hard for us and in six short months we found our dream home. She was very accommodating and showed us many options throughout the area. She was also able to sell our condo in three short weeks of putting it on the market for a very comfortable price. Cynthia and her team were very gracious, warm and welcoming us to the area and finding our home. We highly recommend this agency.

Brian and Pam Como 


January 2017

We are completely satisfy with the team of Cynthia and Pierre as real estate agents.  We award them 5 stars for their assistance, timely response to questions, concerns or feedback after a visit of a potential buyer.  They are well organize, they have a great approach, they have a deep experience, they are patients and also were always available at any time for us.  We also add the double opportunity to sell and buy in the same day with them and they did not hesitate to adopt our and there strategy to make it happen.

PS:  We do not recommend Cynthia and Pierre to other customers because we would like to keep them only for us!🤗🤗🤗

Louise & Jean


January 2017

My husband and I are from Ottawa.  We were looking to invest in a property with rental income at Mont-Tremblant.  A few years ago, I was a resident of Tremblant at Camping La Diable, therefore, I had a good idea where I wanted to buy.  When I started looking for an agent, I made sure that the person would be flexible and respect the price range we could afford.  Well, we could not find a better agent:  Cynthia Griffin, at Royal Lepage.  We provided Cynthia with a list of properties and price range, to visit with a set weekend date.  She came back to us quickly with detailed listings and schedule of visits that suited our agenda.  We were very impressed with her analysis and explanations of each property, keeping in mind the purpose of our investment with price range.   We learned a lot on property management when renting; she provided us, in a timely manner, with copies of documents explaining the payment of property taxes, renting policies, cleaning services, condo board of directors, essentially everything we needed to know up front.   Finally, the two bedroom condo we purchased was one that was not on our list, but was exactly what we were looking for.  Her professionalism and enthusiasm convinced us that this investment would be excellent for the present and when we retire.  We are very happy to be a Mont-Tremblant resident.

Thanks to Cynthia!!!

Remi & Lucie


July 2016

Pierre O. and Cynthia started out as our real estate agents, but very quickly became much more than business associates. They are both very enthusiastic, personal and professional - the perfect mix whether you are selling or buying a property. Within the course of about one year, we have done both with them and couldn't have wished for a better experience. They listened to our needs, our wants and our expectations as sellers and as buyers. And we were most impressed by how competent they were in matching all those things with the reality of the market conditions, which they understand well. We want to close by simply sending along a big thank you to you both, Cynthia and Pierre O. You made the sale of our former house, and the purchase of our new one an all around exciting experience. Not only is your enthusiasm so infectious, but you made it all happen during our short visit to Canada!

Sue Browne and Bernie Barbe 


February '16

Our first call to Cynthia was received with ‎positive energy and a welcoming sense that any request was reasonable.   Being accommodated to see a house on short notice was possible and not an inconvenience.  Cynthia provided qualified and informed market feedback on other competitively priced comparable homes and we appreciated that Cynthia was not pushing her sale but rather engaging a conversation on the merits of each property; actual condition, location, potential for value.  While we did not buy the most expensive home in Tremblant, we felt treated as though we were important. The combination of courtesy, knowledge and positive energy will bring us back to Cynthia as our go-to person as we look to buy a second Tremblant property.   

Annie Sheridan & Geoff Allan  - Renegade Chalet, Chemin du Pont Fer! 


April '16

Cynthia was a great support in helping us sell our condo at Mont Tremblant.

She exceeded our expectations not only in the negotiation phase but particularly with follow up details that she took full charge of making it a worry free experience for ourselves.

I would highly recommend Cynthia if you are looking for a real estate agent in the Tremblant area

Sue & Bill Rose


July '16

My husband and I we're looking to buy a vacation property in the Laurentians. We live in China. I contacted several agencies in the area while in China over the period of a year. Cynthia Griffin from Royal LePage understood our needs quickly and was pro active in every way. 

We were pressed for time. She showed us homes, gave us valuable information related to local banking and home ownership. She also took us out on her boat and gave us a sunset tour of the surrounding area. We bought a beautiful four season summer cottage on the lake and look forward to coming back next summer. Cynthia is also in charge of managing our home while we are away and I feel fully confident in entrusting her with this task. I feel fortunate to have met her and would recommend her to anyone thinking of buying in the region. We cannot say thank you enough for all that you have helped us to accomplish in such a short time. It means so much to us.

Sincerely, Michelle Timmins


May 2016

Have had the opportunity to refer Paul Dalbec to 2 specific friends who listed with him and have been extremely pleased with the service and results. Would definitely refer him again.

John McCarthy


May 2016

Paul Dalbec and his team are excellent! My wife and I both sold an existing lakeside cottage and purchased another one in Tremblant via Paul. He proved to be the most knowledgeable broker in the area and provided great advice and responsiveness. A pleasure to deal with - SIacono

Sal Iacono


April 2016

Not often I take the time to write a review, but in this case we were very happy with our dealings with royal lepage mont tremblant and I thought it was important to share! We dealt with Paul Dalbec, he was professional and extremely knowedgeable. He was successful in selling our cottage and finding us a lakefront lot to build our dream retirement home. He set realistic expectations for us and worked closely to ensure we were happy along the way. Thank you to Paul and the team, see you at the ski hill !!

Stella Scalia


April 2016

Beeing a customer from Europe, we were looking for a house in the Tremblant aerea. With little experience about the region and the local housing market, we needed professional help.

After speaking with different agents we finally decided to work with RoyalLePage. Being bilingual (with some additional german words) we found with Mr. Paul Dalbec a very professional and experied agent. Finally found a house, and could close the deal. For us was very important to find contacts to local buisiness (snowremoval, carpenter, property management, etc.) Mr. Dalbec was very helpful in giving us references, based on his experience.

Contact is still existing with RoyalLePage, gives us the good feeling, being a "long term" customer.

Would we use the agent again? Yes, 100% satisfied!

Gaby Schmidt


April 2016

We dealt with Royal Lepage Tremblant on two occasions and were very much impressed. Paul Dalbec is a real professional, we were looking for a place and really didn't know the area so he took the first meeting to show us around which helped enormously. He (Paul) understood what we needed and after a few visits we were ready to buy. He negotiated for us and even when there were some problems with the vendor he fixed them. The sale went very well.
A few years later we wanted to sell and again he did a great job and we sold in five days and we got our price.
Well done!

Michael Curtis


February 16 2016

Hi Pierre P.,

 

Congratulations for your two awards!
I can attest to your hard work, dedication and professionalism.
You deserve this so much.
 

Lorna Bailie


February 14 2016

Congratulations Pierre P.!


You deserve it. We would recommend you with confidence to any of our friends looking to buy in the area.
To a great 2016!

Sharon & Bob Vaupshas


February 14 2016

Hi Pierre P.,

 

Congratulations!!


We know you are a professional, and that these awards certainly attest to that, and confirm our opinion that we have one of the best looking after our interests at Barkmere!
Sincerely.

 

Jane & Roger Cross

 

November 15th, 2015

Corina Enoaie was my agent for the sale of my late father's property in the summer and fall of 2015 and I would like ta offer this letter of reference.

Corina's real estate expertise, experience, professionalism, knowledge and efficiency were outstanding. From the outset she was organized, transparent and presented well-researched facts. She made practical suggestions for selling the property and listened to my opinions and concerns. Corina worked with me ta develop options and strategy. Her approach was team-work between agent and buyer/seller.

Corina was honest and did not tell you "what you wanted to hear". She always updated me quickly and responded immediately to my inquiries.

It was difficult for me to sell my late father's property as it held many wonderful family memories. I can honestly say that I doubt I could have managed as well as I did without Corina's compassion and understanding. In my opinion, Corina went beyond what she had to do to market and sell the property.

In addition, I would like to note the contribution of Paul Dalbec's expertise and input into the sale of the property. The Royal Lepage office in Saint Jovite, Quebec was great to work with and efficient. Any supporting communiques, documentation and communications were clear, concise and well presented.

I highly recommend Corina and the Royal Lepage office in Saint Jovite would not abject to being contacted directly to provide additional feedback.


Sincerely,

Janet Luloff


Corina,

Some clients will drive you to drink.  Others are nice enough to share a cup of coffee with.  And there are those picky clients you will have to drive all over the larentians to please!  So, for all those moments we got you covered.

"Just two small words to express so much gratitude."

With much appreciation and gratitude for helping us make our dream come true.

Wayne & Lynn, May 2015


Working alongside with Corina to bring a dream to reality was a real adventure that required much patience, honesty, determination, knowledge, and a down to earth approach to life. The search for our cottage and our 'dream get away' was exciting, as well as emotional and confusing, but having Corina's continuous positive support and insurances that we would "find the right one", led us to find that little hidden gem we were looking for.

Thank- you Corina for all your hard work and sharing so much of your time to contribute to our family's happiness and peaceful retreat. 

Noroc! Vei face bine. “Good luck! You’ll do well.”

The Oldford Family

July '15


Cynthia & Pierre Ouimet

For three years we had listed our condo through a couple of different agents with only one showing over that time. Within three weeks of listing with Cynthia and Pierre we had a showing, followed a week later by an offer that we accepted. And we had great support throughout the closing process. I can definitely recommend their embracement of our need to sell; we were no longer using it as our family had grown up with other interests. Overall a very positive and successful experience.

Jim Courtney

 

October 2014

Hello Pierre O.,

We wanted to thank you very much for all your help and outstanding service, you have been most accommodating and patient with us!

From the moment you came on a very short notice to show us the property, to finding the best home inspector and facilitating the mortgage approval, we received the best assistance from you and your contacts! If the chance arises, we will recommend you to anyone looking to buy a property in the beautiful Mont Tremblant area. Now we are looking forward to going there as often as we can and enjoy!! J

Best regards,

Magda


October 13th , 2014

The acquisition of our  home in Mont Tremblant, we had the privilege to be assisted by Cynthia and Pierre for the purchase of our property.  We had just sold our entreprise and had to find a place to settle in. Odile visited the house, went back with Claude and we where convinced.  Thank you Cynthia for your professionalism and efficiency. 

For us it is a  new start in our beautiful region.

Odile Malépart and Claude Lapointe


Cynthia’s buyer of 2341 ch du Village, Mont-Tremblant

I am so happy too, especially to have dealt with you. It was such a pleasure to feel in good hands.  My very close friend also bought his house from you and told me how much he was satisfied with your service and professionalism!  I'll refer you for sure to other potential buyers or sellers! :-)

Buyer


We needed a dream house quickly in Mont Tremblant and we were surprised and happy to have been helped by Paul. He answered all our questions quickly and in a matter of a week or two, we decided on the perfect house. He seemed to know exactly what we were looking for and the process happened much faster than I could have imagined.

Paul was extremely knowledgeable and friendly, making the process a great and happy experience.  I would do business with him any day and I can honestly say would say anyone would be lucky to have him as a Real Estate Agent.

Rhonda and Russ Montreal


When we were looking to buy in Tremblant we had no idea what we could afford. Paul was extremely helpful in showing us a wide range of options from close to the mountain to close to St Jovite. He was unbiased which is huge for new/first time buyers that didn't know the area that well. He also was quick to tailor showings to our situation (family with two small kids) to find the right place...and we did!!!

Paul is upbeat and positive and of course patient because we all know first time buyers of a vacation home can look at a lot of different places before deciding. Paul also knows so many people in Tremblant and helps you make connections, get to know the community and people. We've made great friends since then and love our place. It was definitely the right buy and we've made great memories thanks to Paul's efforts in showing us the right fit.

Tanya et Charles Minnesota USA


Corina,

June 2014, we are now proud owners in the region of Mont Tremblant. Your support and analyzing skills helped us fulfill a dream we had secretly cherished. Your patience, and understanding were definitely part of this achievement.

Thanks for taking very good care of us 

Multumesc !!

Linda and Ron, new happy owners !!!!


It was very nice meeting you (Pierre Perron) and you went above and beyond to ensure we were given the opportunity to view unit 207.

Ron O’Connell


We are so fortunate to have worked with Cynthia Griffin.  Our family was looking for a second home in Mont Tremblant.  Cynthia listened to what our family wanted and guided us to the perfect location.   With Cynthia’s expertise in the area and her brilliant negotiating skills we were able to secure a fabulous mountainside condo which our family will use for many years to come.   Thank you so much Cynthia, we couldn’t be happier!!!!!

November 2013- H&N Kim


Mont-Tremblant - November 2013

Cynthia is the best realtor in Mont-Tremblant. She found the absolutely perfect vacation home for my family. She knows everyone in town and introduced us into the wonderful community. Cynthia shared all the local secrets and helped us discover the little paradise that is Mont-Tremblant. She even welcomed us into her home. I have never met a more energetic and hospitable person. Cynthia is simply amazing!

Genese Castonguay From Vancouver


September 2013

We really enjoyed the experience of selling our house with Cynthia Griffin & Pierre Ouimet of Royal Lepage.  The market was not at its best when we put our house on the market but after two years and clever marketing strategies they succeeded finding a buyer.  We also appreciated that they lived on the Lac des Trois Montagnes because they knew the region well. And we most appreciated their help, support and counsel when some difficulties arose in the final phases of the sale. Had we not had them we most probably would have walked away from the sale. 

We also had to find a new home in St-Sauveur and Cynthia was right on the job and quickly found a house, after a marathon of visits, which had many of the criteria on our bucket list.  

It was always a pleasure dealing with them and we thank them for their patience in these emotional times.  

Claudette Messier and Michael Laborde


"I have used Paul Dalbec for the past 3 years and found that he provides one of the most professional and friendly services that I have experienced in more than 20 years of property deals in the UK and Canada. I wouldn't hesitate in providing my endorsement."

Kirk Pickering


"The service and personal attention we received from Paul Dalbec, Royal LePage was exceptional and unexpected from a Realtor! His knowledge of the local market and contacts in the community helped us sell our chalet and purchase a piece of land to build our dream home all within a very short period. We would highly recommend Royal LePage to help find whatever your real estate needs are in the Tremblant area."
 

Stella and Sal Iacono


"I just bought my first house with the help of my friend Sébastien Turgeon. He help me find the perfect home for my needs. I'm very happy with the help and service he gave me. I recommend Sébastien to everybody."

ustin Mac Tavish - Mont-Tremblant


« Moving is a stressful time.  Cynthia and Pierre's knowledge and advice made the process of buying and selling a house a stress free experience.  They were caring and generous and ensured that I was well taken care of.  I would recommend Cynthia and Pierre to anyone who wants a top notch realtor respresenting them.  Plus they are super nice people! Thank you both for the TLC!
 

Teresa Chin - Mont-Tremblant April 2011


« Cynthia Griffin and Pierre Ouimet (agents for Royal Lepage) recently handled the listing and selling of a condominium unit that we had owned for over 20 years in Mt.Tremblant area.  They were, we believe, extremely competent and pleasingly aggressive on both our and the buyers behalves.  We were very satisfied with their professionalism and knowledge of the entire affair and deserve our highest recommendation. »
 

James E and Jean K Falk - 2011


" As a luxury vacation rental company we get many interesting Tremblant real estate (looking to buy) requests from guests in our properties. We also get many seasonal rental requests that we are not able to fufill. Paul and his team at Royal Lepage Mont-Tremblant http://www.tremblantliving.com has always come through in a timely and professionally way at serving their requests. It is critically important for us that we know our clients are in good hands.
 

"Thank you Royal Lepage Tremblant!"

James Fraser April 2012

Our selection of properties

Property Search

Our real estate agents

Mont-Tremblant Agency
Royal Lepage Tremblant | 993, rue de Saint-Jovite • Mont-Tremblant, Québec • J8E 3J8 • Canada
Téléphone : 819 425-3777 • rlptremblant@royallepage.ca

REGIONS

Amherst
Arundel
Barkmere
Brébeuf
Harrington
Huberdeau
Ivry-sur-le-Lac
La Conception
Labelle
Lac-Simon
Lac-Supérieur
Lac-Tremblant-Nord
Lantier
Mont-Laurier
Mont-Tremblant
Montcalm
Morin-Heights
 

 

Namur
Nominingue
Prévost
Rivière-Rouge
Saint-Donat
Saint-Faustin/Lac-Carré
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts
Val-David
Val-des-Lacs
Wentworth-Nord
   

MEET OUR AGENTS

Mont-Tremblant Agency
Emy Boon
Ann Chauvin
Paul A. Dalbec
Corina Enoaie
Cynthia Griffin
Véronique Lambert
Michel Lemaître-Auger
Gladys Olney
Pierre Ouimet
Pierre Perron
Fernand Sabourin
Sébastien Turgeon

Website design by Nümoov